National Blog Posting Month

NaBloPoMo_November_smallAs a relatively new blogger I have been aiming to post every week about health, wellbeing and herbal medicine. For the month of November I will take up the challenge to write an article every day of the month. If you would like to email any specific requests that you would like to learn more about feel free to contact me on: ewarrenerherbal:gmail.com I will do my best to respond to every query throughout the month and if I get too many I will ensure that they are written about as part of my usual blogging rota 🙂 wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

